Back To Schedule
Friday, November 4 • 9:55am - 10:00am
Presentation of Vicky Speck Leadership Award

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Vicky Speck ABC-CLIO Leadership Award is awarded every year to a leader in the Charleston Conference who has made a lasting contribution to the Conference’s mission. The award has been granted annually since 2006 – Anthony Watkinson (2006), Jack Montgomery (2007), Beth Bernhardt (2008), Heather Miller (2009), Eleanor Cook (2010), Glenda Alvin (2011), Ramune Kubilius (2012), Audrey Powers (2013), Leah Hinds (2014), and Tony Horava (2015).

Friday November 4, 2016 9:55am - 10:00am EDT
Performance Hall, Gaillard Center 95 Calhoun Street, Charleston, SC 29401